Our campaign is honored to have earned the support from our community leaders and neighbors. To include your name in support of our campaign please complete our endorsement form. Thank you.


Elected Officials: 

Jim Beall, CA State Senator
Ash Kalra, CA Assemblymember

Cindy Chavez, Santa Clara County Supervisor
Dave Cortese, Santa Clara County Supervisor
Ken Yeager, Santa Clara County Supervisor

Sylvia Arenas, San José Councilmember
Sergio Jimenez, San José Councilmember
Tam Nguyen, San José Councilmember
Raul Peralez, San José Councilmember
Don Rocha, San José Councilmember

Claudia Rossi, SCC Board of Education Trustee
Anna Song, SCC Board of Education Trustee, Vice President

Andres Quintero, Alum Rock Union School District Trustee, Board President
Sylvia Alvarez, Evergreen School District Trustee, Board President
Omar Torres, Franklin-McKinley School District Trustee
Peter Ortiz, Mount Pleasant School District Trustee
John Mackey, Oak Grove School District Trustee
Noelani Pearl Hunt, Santa Clara Unified School District,  Board President

Chris Schumb, Attorney

Bob Nuñez, Milpitas Councilmember



San José Teachers Association
Alum Rock Educators Association
East Side Teachers Association
Oak Grove Educators Association

Santa Clara County Democratic Party
Democratic Activists for Women Now
Dean Democratic Club of Silicon Valley
Silicon Valley Young Democrats
Silicon Valley Asian Pacific American Democratic Club

BAYMEC, Bay Area Municipal Elections Committee
South Bay AFL-CIO Labor


*Partial list, titles for identification purposes only*

15 with Ash.jpg

Endorse Brian!

Share your name and a brief testimonial in support of Brian that we will share with our campaign and friends. Thank you!

Name *
Share your testimonial in support